Title ImageMTHR - Mobile Telecommunications and Health Research


Professor BarclayProfessor ChallisProfessor CoggonProfessor HaggardProfessor MildProfessor KusterProfessor MetcalfeProfessor M RuggDr Sienkiewicz

Former Chairmen

Former Members

Joint Secretariat

  • Dr S Conney (Department of Health)
  • Dr P Keep (Department of Health)
  • Ms K Stonell (Health Protection Agency)

Scientific Co-ordinator

  • Dr N Cridland (Health Protection Agency)

MTHR logo LINK logoGet Acrobat Reader (External link) W3C Valid XHTML W3C Valid CSS Level A conformance icon, W3C-WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 1.0

© MTHR 2003 | Page last updated: 03-Jan-2012 17:14